Nail Biter No More

March 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

Yes, I admit it. I was a nail biter. My nails were never long to begin with, but after today’s *nail trip with my younger sister, I’ve reason to believe that I will never prey on my poor nails again. Gel polish is the new trend that I’ve fallen in love with. Not only are they better than acrylics, they look more natural. I can finally grow my nails without being tempted. The manicurist had some Minx designs on hand as well, which is another nail trend that has been making its way onto every celebrity’s cuticle bed. Minx is shrink wrapped onto the nail and just like the Gel polish it stays on for two weeks. Considering my notorious habit, the results were well worth the money. (“Marilyn Merlot” Gel polish & Cheetah Print Minx)

[ Minx Nails ]

 

If you live in the Central Valley, I highly recommend:

Four Seasons Nail Spa (Tracy, CA)

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Nail Biter No More

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nail Biter No More at The Pretty Pout.

meta

